Home / Pictorial / Surging Beyond Economic Borders Federation of Philippine American Chambers of Commerce, Inc

Surging Beyond Economic Borders Federation of Philippine American Chambers of Commerce, Inc

Talking Stick Resort Hotel & Casino, Scottsdale, AZ., Nov. 10-12, 2017 at 21st Business Conference


Board of Officers of FPACC Foundation, L-R: Bert Golla, Josie Golla, Charmel de la Cruz, Evelyn Adamo, Ben Menor, Marie Cunning, Yolanda Stern, Ellen Samson, Lorna Dietz, & Joe Flores.


CPRTV interview with Host Joe Mauricio with Sergio Ortiz-Luis, Jr., Honorary Chairman & Treasurer of PCCI.


Women panelists: L-R Marie Cunning, Collete Manaois, Lois Herrera, Ellen Samson, & Atty. Wilma T. Eisma, Chairperson & Administrator Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority.


FYLPRO group enjoying the hotel’s outdoor ambiance with Chicago’s Jan Paul Ferrer.


CPRTV interview with Host Veronica Leighton with Dr. Yolanda Stern, FPACC Founding Chairman & President Emeritus.


One of the many workshops held during the FPACC Conference.


Marie Cunning, FPACC President, addressing the delegates during the workshop sessions.


Atty. Wilma “Amy” T. Eisma, middle, Administrator & CEO of Subic Bay Metropolitan Authority, with VT/CPRTV’s Veronica & Joe Mauricio.


Declared winner for the FPACC Treasurer position is Cindy Flores of the Philippine Chamber of Commerce of Greater Chicago, who won over Juliet Tan Godboldo, Filipino American Chamber of Commerce of Michigan.


New FPACC elected officers: Front, L-R: Ben Menor, Cindy Flores, MaryAnne Omega, Catherine Luib, Noel Omega, Alex Borromeo, Marie Cunning, Lois Klavir, Lorna Dietz, Evelyn Andamo, Gerry Palon, & Fred Docdocil Shown in the back areL-R: : Ed Orpina, Bert Golla, Yolanda Stern & Ellen Samson.

The recently concluded FPACC (Federation of Philippine American Chambers of Commerce) Bi-National Conference at Talking Stick Resort in Scottsdale, Arizona and the International Trade Conference in Los Angeles was a huge success. Thanks to all the following hard working people for all your help and long hours devoted to the planning and execution of this event: Charmel Dela Cruz, Gerry Palon, Ellen Samson, Katherine Bercasio, Jane Salva, Alexander C. Borromeo, Rick Pfeil, Dan Seidel, Lois P. Klavir, Mary Ann Rosete Omega, Noel S. V. Omega, MarieCharmz Villareal, Kay Oballo, Minnie Palis, Ryan D Winkle, Kika Varela, Maria N Maks Bondaryev, Myrna Esderts, Janette Pilapil, Rosemarie Gabriel, Mency Ward, Lily Arkoncel Sevilla, Evelyn Andamo, Dr. Catherine Sy Luib, Mariane Young, Ihman Basas Esturco, Fleur Magbanua, Jennifer Del Mar Lewis, Leonardo Aromin, Merwynn Montenegro, Frederick Alain Docdocil, Lorna Lardizabal Dietz, Yolanda Ortega Stern, Ann F. E. Wynkoop, Ben Menor, Ryyn Schumacher, Ed Orpina, Bert Golla, Cynthia Flores, Agnes Higley, Charo G Yu, Nina Mangio, Monte Stern, Audie Espino, Jun-Jun Cambe, Robert S Graham, Paul Valbuena, Gina Valbuena, Garry Ong, Kevin Dang, Jamal Mansur, Joe Preston. (Note from Marie Cunning, FPACC re-elected president)

About administrator

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Scroll To Top